Лорийская область, РА

Армения – музей под открытым небом, а Лори – один из самых замечательных и богатых залов этого музея. Следы культурной деятельности человека в районе Лори восходят к древним временам. Об этом свидетельствуют ценные памятники культуры, относящиеся к концу 19-началу 20 веков до н.э., относящиеся к III-I тысячелетиям до н.э. Лорийская область РА является третьей по величине в стране (занимает 12,7% территории РА) с населением около 218 000 человек. Через область проходит участок железной дороги Тбилиси-Ереван.

Лорийская область, РА
Лорийская область, РА
50
начиная с
40.000֏ /день
Лорийская область, РА
60
начиная с
60.000֏ /день
Лорийская область, РА
70
начиная с
13.000֏ /день

View More

22%
Гостевой дом ''Чамич''
Лорийская область, РА
Не оценено 0 отзывов
начиная с
7.000֏ /ночь
25%
Гостиница ''Карнел''
Лорийская область, РА
Не оценено 0 отзывов
начиная с
6.000֏ /ночь
30%
Зона отдыха ''WOW Glamping''
Лорийская область, РА
5.0/5 Отлично 1 отзывов
начиная с
17.500֏ /ночь
Лорийская область, РА
Не оценено 0 отзывов
начиная с
10.000֏ /ночь
Лорийская область, РА
Не оценено 0 отзывов
начиная с
2.000֏ /ночь
Лорийская область, РА
Не оценено 0 отзывов
начиная с
15.000֏ /ночь
Лорийская область, РА
Не оценено 0 отзывов
начиная с
18.500֏ /ночь
Лорийская область, РА
Не оценено 0 отзывов
начиная с
35.000֏ /ночь

View More

Лорийская область, РА
0 отзывов
12H
начиная с
17.900֏
Лорийская область, РА
0 отзывов
2H
начиная с
30.000֏

View More

The City Maps

Trip Ideas

FEATURED ARTICLE

Административный центр

Ванадзор, третий по величине город Армении, является административным центром Лорийской области. Прежнее название Ванадзора было Кировакан, а древнее название Каракилиса. Многолетняя работа археологов доказала, что район Ванадзора богат многими археологическими памятниками.

FEATURED ARTICLE

Ахпат

Ашот III Вогормац основал монастырь Ахпат в 976 году. Монастырь расположен на плато, окруженном ущельями. Этот комплекс был одним из крупнейших культурных центров средневековой Армении, где работали известные деятели, были написаны и иллюстрированы многие рукописи, в том числе «Евангелие Ахпата». Монастырь Ахпат является объектом Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО.

FEATURED ARTICLE

Санаин

Монастырь Санаин является одним из выдающихся армянских средневековых архитектурных комплексов, он сыграл значительную роль в духовной и культурной жизни Армении. Великий поэт Саят-Нова был одним из учеников школы при монастыре. Комплекс основал Ашот III Вогормац в 966 году, а смысл названия объясняется фразой «он старше его (Ахпата)». Монастырский комплекс включен в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО.

Сообщения {{unread_count}}
Chat with: {{currentConversation.display_name}}
{{chat.display_name ? chat.display_name[0] : ''}}

{{chat.display_name}}

You: {{chat.last_message.content}}

{{chat.unread_count }}

Lori region, RA

Armenia is an open-air museum, and Lori is one of the most remarkable and rich halls of that museum. Traces of human cultural activity in the Lori area date back to ancient times. This is evidenced by the valuable cultural monuments from the 3rd to the 1st millennium BC, discovered during excavations in the late 19th and early 20th centuries. The RA Lori region is the third largest in the country (occupies 12.7% of the RA territory) with a population of about 218,000. A section of the Tbilisi-Yerevan railway passes through the region.

Lori region, RA

Unmissable sights and activities

Lori region, RA
50
from
40.000֏ /day
Lori region, RA
60
from
60.000֏ /day
Lori region, RA
70
from
13.000֏ /day

View More

22%
Chamich Guesthouse
Lori region, RA
Not rated 0 Review
from
7.000֏ /night
25%
KarNel Hotel
Lori region, RA
Not rated 0 Review
from
6.000֏ /night
30%
''WOW Glamping'' camping zone
Lori region, RA
5.0/5 Excellent 1 Review
from
17.500֏ /night
Lori region, RA
Not rated 0 Review
from
10.000֏ /night
Lori region, RA
Not rated 0 Review
from
2.000֏ /night
Lori region, RA
Not rated 0 Review
from
15.000֏ /night
Lori region, RA
Not rated 0 Review
from
18.500֏ /night
Lori region, RA
Not rated 0 Review
from
35.000֏ /night

View More

Lori region, RA
0 Review
12H
from
17.900֏
Lori region, RA
0 Review
2H
from
25.000֏

View More

The Maps

Trip Ideas

FEATURED ARTICLE

Regional center

Vanadzor is the third largest city in Armenia & the regional center of Lori region located in the northern part of the country. The former name of Vanadzor was Kirovakan, and the old name was Gharakilisa. Long-term excavations by archaeologists have proved that the area of Vanadzor is rich in large and small archeological monuments.

FEATURED ARTICLE

Haghpat

Ashot III Vogormats founded Haghpat Monastery in 976. The monastery is located on a plateau surrounded by gorges. This complex was one of the largest cultural centers of medieval Armenia, where famous figures worked, many manuscripts were written and illustrated, including the Gospel of Haghpat. Haghpat Monastery is a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

FEATURED ARTICLE

Sanahin

Sanahin Monastery is one of the outstanding Armenian medieval architectural complexes, it played a significant role in the spiritual and cultural life of Armenia. The great poet Sayat-Nova was one of the students of the monastery school. The complex was founded by Ashot III Vogormats in 966, and the meaning of the name is explained by the phrase "he is older than him (Haghpat)". The monastery complex is included in the UNESCO World Heritage List.

Messages {{unread_count}}
Chat with: {{currentConversation.display_name}}
{{chat.display_name ? chat.display_name[0] : ''}}

{{chat.display_name}}

You: {{chat.last_message.content}}

{{chat.unread_count }}