Групповая экскурсия: Хор Вирап, Пещера Арени, Нораванк, винный завод «Ин Арени» (экскурсия и дегустация)

Групповая экскурсия: Хор Вирап, Пещера Арени, Нораванк, винный завод «Ин Арени»

13,000AMD

ОТ

In stock

Групповая экскурсия: Хор Вирап, Пещера Арени, Нораванк, винный завод «Ин Арени» (экскурсия и дегустация)

Array ( )
    • AMD
    • 0 AMD
    • 0 AMD
    • 0 AMD
МЕСТОПОЛОЖЕНИЕ:
Хор Вирап, Нораванк, Армения
ДЛИТЕЛЬНОСТЬ:
9 ч.
КОЛ-ВО УЧАСТНИКОВ:
19 чел.
ЦЕНА (ВЗРОСЛЫЕ):
13000 драм
ЦЕНА (ДЕТИ:)
6500 драм
ЯЗЫКИ:
Русский, Английский
МЕСТО ВСТРЕЧИ:
Комплекс Каскада
ВРЕМЯ НАЧАЛА:
09:00

ВКЛЮЧЕНО

 Wi FI

 БИЛЕТЫ

 ВОДА В БУТЫЛКАХ

 ТРАДИЦИОННЫЙ ОБЕД

ПН

ВТ

СР

ЧТ

ПТ

СБ

ВС

calendar

Краткое описание

Один из самых популярных туров в Армении включает монастырь Хор Вирап – армянский монастырь, построенный в 642 году, в переводе с армянского означает “глубокая яма”.  Пещера Арени или Пещера Птиц находится у притока реки Арпа Гнишик: на высоте 30 м. Она расположена в скале и представляет собой цепь скальных помещений, связанных друг с другом узкими проходами. Местонахождение пещеры позволяет посетить ее даже во время отдыха в Армении. Монастырь Нораванк находится среди причудливых отвесных красных скал на уступе извилистого ущелья. Он был основан в ХII веке на месте ранее существующих двух древних церквей. Виноградарство на территории Армении возникло еще за много лет до нашей эры. Арени – это родина армянского виноделия. Здесь находится древнейшая винодельческая фабрика в Армении, где выращивается около 20 сортов винограда.

  1. Комфортабельные транспортные средства
  2. Традиционный обед
  3. Услуги гида
  4. Все билеты на упомянутые исторические и культурные достопримечательности, музеи
  5. Питьевая вода в транспортном средстве
  6. Налоги
  1. Дополнительные алкогольные напитки
  1. Тур для детей до 4 лет — бесплатно
  2. 50% скидка для детей 4-10 лет
  3. Мы можем организовать встречу у вашего отеля в центре города
  4. Пожалуйста, напишите нам, если с вами есть дети до 4 лет

Остановка 1: 10:00
Хор Вирап​

Один из самых популярных туров в Армении включает монастырь Хор Вирап – армянский монастырь, построенный в 642 году, в переводе с армянского означает “глубокая яма”. Хор Вирап является одной из святынь Армянской Апостольской церкви, местом паломничества. Наиболее интересным фактом этого монастыря является тот факт, что он построен на месте царской тюрьмы, где ранее в течение 13 лет армянским царем был заточен Григорий Просветитель – святой покровитель и первая официальная глава Армянской Апостольской церкви. ​

Остановка 2: 14:00
Пещера Арени​

Пещера Арени или Пещера Птиц находится у притока реки Арпа Гнишик: на высоте 30 м. Она расположена в скале и представляет собой цепь скальных помещений, связанных друг с другом узкими проходами. Местонахождение пещеры позволяет посетить ее даже во время отдыха в Армении. Начиная с 2007 года здесь проводятся археологические раскопки. В результате здесь было обнаружено специальное место, приспособленное для производства вина. Это место является самой древней винодельней в мире и имеет 5000-5500-летнюю историю. В ходе археологических раскопок в пещере была найдена самая древняя обувь в мире, которая была полностью забита травой. Лабораторные исследования определили, что древнейший башмак имеет историю в 5637-5387 лет.

Остановка 3: 14:00
Монастырь Нораванк

Монастырь Нораванк находится среди причудливых отвесных красных скал на уступе извилистого ущелья. Он был основан в ХII веке на месте ранее существующих двух древних церквей. Монастырь был построен знаменитыми архитекторами Сиранеси и Момиком, и считался самым известным духовным центром и святилищем Вайоцдзорской области. Он является одним из величественных памятников зодчества армянского средневековья.

Остановка 4: 15:00
Винодельня Арени

Виноградарство на территории Армении возникло еще за много лет до нашей эры. Арени – это родина армянского виноделия. Здесь находится древнейшая винодельческая фабрика в Армении, где выращивается около 20 сортов винограда. Самым ценным из них является сорт Арени, из которого производится знаменитое вино Арени. Он производится более 300 тонн в год и продается не только в Армении, но и за ее пределами. Винный завод можно посетить во все сезоны года, принять участие в познавательном туре и попробовать изысканные вина. Во время поездки в Армению рекомендуется попробовать, именно, это вино, почувствовать всю ее теплоту и насыщенный аромат, которые несомненно придадут уникальные ощущения.

Submit your review

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Regular tour: Khor Virap Monastery, Areni Cave, Noravank Monastery, “Hin Areni” winery (excursion and wine tasting)

Regular tour: Khor Virap Monastery, Areni Cave, Noravank Monastery, “Hin Areni” winery

13,000AMD

FROM

In stock

One-day guided tour in Armenia: Garni pagan temple, Geghard Monastery, Lavash baking and testing master-class. Professional guide service and comfortable transport.

    • AMD
    • 0 AMD
    • 0 AMD
    • 0 AMD
LOCATION:
Khor Virap, Noravank, RA
DURATION:
9 hours
GROUP SIZE:
19 PAX
PRICE PER ADULT:
13000 AMD
PRICE PER CHILD:
6500 AMD
TOUR LANGUAGE:
Russian, English
PICK UP POINT:
Cascade Complex
STARTING TIME:
09:00

INCLUDED

 Wi FI

 TICKETS

 BOTTLED WATER

 LUNCH

MON

TUE

WED

THU

FRI

SAT

SUN

calendar

Brief description

One of the most popular sightseeings tour in Armenia is Khor Virap monastery, built in 642, translated from Armenian means “deep hole”. Khor Virap is one of the shrines of the Armenian Apostolic Church, a place of pilgrimage. Viticulture on the territory of Armenia originated many years before our era. Areni Cave or Bird Cave is located near the tributary of the Arpa River Gnishik: at 30 m height. It is situated in the rock and comprises a range of spaces, hewn in the rock, linked with narrow aisles. The location of the cave allows everybody to visit it even during the holidays in Armenia. Areni is considered to be the birthplace of Armenian winemaking. Here is located the oldest wine factory in Armenia, where around 20 grape sorts are being cultivated. Noravank Monastery is located among the wonderful steep red rocks on the ledge of a meandering gorge. It was founded in the XII century on the site of two ancient churches existed earlier.

  1. Transportation on comfortable vehicles
  2. Lunch
  3. Professional guide service
  4. All tickets to mentioned historic and cultural sights, museums
  5. Drinking water in the vehicle
  6. Taxes
  1. Additional alcoholic drinks
  1. The tour for children under 4 is free of charge
  2. 50 % discount for children 4-10 is available
  3. We can organize the pick-up from your hotel in city center
  4. Please e-mail us if there are children under 4 years with you

Stop 1: 10:00
Khor Virap

One of the most popular sightseeings tour in Armenia is Khor Virap monastery, built in 642, translated from Armenian means “deep hole”. Khor Virap is one of the shrines of the Armenian Apostolic Church, a place of pilgrimage. The most interesting fact of this monastery is the fact that it was built on the site of the royal prison, where the Gregory Illuminator – the patron saint and the first official head of the Armenian Apostolic Church was previously imprisoned for 13 years by the Armenian king. In winter from the territory of the monastery there is a peculiar view of the biblical mountain Ararat.

Stop 2: 12:00
Areni Cave

Areni Cave or Bird Cave is located near the tributary of the Arpa River Gnishik: at 30 m height. It is situated in the rock and comprises a range of spaces, hewn in the rock, linked with narrow aisles. The location of the cave allows everybody to visit it even during the holidays in Armenia. Since 2007 archaeological researches have been held there. As a result, materials dating back to 4200-3500 BC were found: crockery, plant residues, apricot and grape kernels, knitted of reed, pieces of cloth, women jewelry and so on. Several years ago a place, equipped for wine production was found in Bird Cave. This most ancient winery in the world has 5000-5500year history. During the archaeological excavations the oldest shoe in the world was found which was filled with grass to keep the form of the shoe. The laboratory studies showed that the shoe has history of 5637-5387 years.

Stop 3: 14:00
Noravank Monastery

Noravank Monastery is located among the wonderful steep red rocks on the ledge of a meandering gorge. It was founded in the XII century on the site of two ancient churches existed earlier. The monastery built by the famous architects Siranesi and Momik and is considered to be the most famous spiritual center and sanctuary in the Vayots Dzor region. It is one of the majestic monuments of the Armenian medieval architecture.

Stop 4: 15:00
Areni Winery

Viticulture on the territory of Armenia originated many years before our era. Areni is considered to be the birthplace of Armenian winemaking. Here is located the oldest wine factory in Armenia, where around 20 grape sorts are being cultivated. The most valuable of these is the Areni grape sort, from which the famous Areni wine is made. It is produced over 300 tons per year and is sold not only in Armenia, but beyond its borders. You can visit Areni Wine factory at all seasons of the year, take part in the cognitive tour and taste delicate wines.

Submit your review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.