Групповая экскурсия: Монастыри Ованаванк и Сагмосаванк, Памятник Армянскому алфавиту, Крепость Амберд

Групповая экскурсия: Ованаванк, Сагмосаванк, Памятник Армянскому алфавиту, Крепость Амберд

9,000AMD

ОТ

In stock

Групповая экскурсия: Монастыри Ованаванк и Сагмосаванк, Памятник Армянскому алфавиту, Крепость Амберд

Array ( )
    • AMD
    • 0 AMD
    • 0 AMD
    • 0 AMD
МЕСТОПОЛОЖЕНИЕ:
Оганаван, Амберд, Армения
ДЛИТЕЛЬНОСТЬ:
6 ч.
КОЛ-ВО УЧАСТНИКОВ:
19 чел.
ЦЕНА (ВЗРОСЛЫЕ):
9000 драм
ЦЕНА (ДЕТИ:)
4500 драм
ЯЗЫКИ:
Русский, Английский
МЕСТО ВСТРЕЧИ:
Комплекс Каскад
ВРЕМЯ НАЧАЛА:
10:00

ВКЛЮЧЕНО

 Wi FI

 БИЛЕТЫ

 ВОДА В БУТЫЛКАХ

ПН

ВТ

СР

ЧТ

ПТ

СБ

ВС

calendar

Краткое описание

На правом берегу реки Касах возвышается монастырь и действующий храм Сагмосаванк. Сагмосаванк основал святой Григорий Просветитель в IV век н.э. Монастырь Ованаванк расположен примерно в 5 км к югу от Сагмосаванка. Комплекс включает в себя базилику Святого Иоана Крестителя 4-го века, который был построен Григорием Просветителем на мощах Святого Иоана Крестителя, и главный храм Св. Карапета. На пути к крепости, у вас будет короткая остановка у «Аллеи букв», где вы можете найти первую букву вашего имени и сфотографироваться на ее фоне. Амберд – самая большая армянская крепость, расположенная в провинции Арагацотн на склоне горы Арагац на высоте более 2000 метров. Амберд это историческая ценность, откуда можно любоваться живописной армянской природой.

  1. Комфортабельные транспортные средства
  2. Услуги гида
  3. Все билеты на упомянутые исторические и культурные достопримечательности, музеи
  4. Питьевая вода в транспортном средстве
  5. Налоги
  1. Дополнительные алкогольные напитки
  1. Тур для детей до 4 лет — бесплатно
  2. 50% скидка для детей 4-10 лет
  3. Мы можем организовать встречу у вашего отеля в центре города
  4. Пожалуйста, напишите нам, если с вами есть дети до 4 лет

Остановка 1: 11:00
Монастырь Ованаванк

Монастырь Ованаванк расположен примерно в 5 км к югу от Сагмосаванка. Комплекс включает в себя базилику Святого Иоана Крестителя 4-го века, который был построен Григорием Просветителем на мощах Святого Иоана Крестителя, и главный храм Св. Карапета. Храм также известен своим тимпаном, на котором выгравирована притча о мудрых и глупых Девах из Евангелии от Матфея.

Остановка 2: 12:00
Монастырь Сагмосаванк

На правом берегу реки Касах возвышается монастырь и действующий храм Сагмосаванк. Сагмосаванк основал святой Григорий Просветитель в IV век н.э. С древних времен Сагмосаванк – Монастырь Псалмов – славился хранилищем книг и манускриптов. Здесь создавались и копировались множество исторических и церковных записей, а также миниатюр-иллюстраций.​

Остановка 3: 13:30
Памятник Армянскому Алфавиту

На правом берегу реки Касах возвышается монастырь и действующий храм Сагмосаванк. Сагмосаванк основал святой Григорий Просветитель в IV век н.э. С древних времен Сагмосаванк – Монастырь Псалмов – славился хранилищем книг и манускриптов. Здесь создавались и копировались множество исторических и церковных записей, а также миниатюр-иллюстраций.​

Остановка 4: 14:00
Крепость Амберд

Амберд – самая большая армянская крепость, расположенная в провинции Арагацотн на склоне горы Арагац на высоте более 2000 метров. Дошедшая до нас в полуразрушенном состоянии, крепость была возведена в X-XIII вв. Она олицетворяет неукротимый дух тех времен, когда она выполняла казавшиеся тогда невероятными оборонительные функции. Амберд это историческая ценность, откуда можно любоваться живописной армянской природой.

Submit your review

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Regular tour: Hovhannavank and Saghmosavank monasteries, Armenian Alphabet Monument, Amberd Fortress

Regular tour: Hovhannavank and Saghmosavank monasteries, Alphabet Monument, Amberd Fortress

9,000AMD

FROM

In stock

One-day guided tour in Armenia: Garni pagan temple, Geghard Monastery, Lavash baking and testing master-class. Professional guide service and comfortable transport.

Array ( )
    • AMD
    • 0 AMD
    • 0 AMD
    • 0 AMD
LOCATION:
Ohanavan, Amberd, RA
DURATION:
5 hours
GROUP SIZE:
19 PAX
PRICE PER ADULT:
9000 AMD
PRICE PER CHILD:
4500 AMD
TOUR LANGUAGE:
Russian, English
PICK UP POINT:
Cascade Complex
STARTING TIME:
10:00

INCLUDED

 Wi FI

 TICKETS

 BOTTLED WATER

MON

TUE

WED

THU

FRI

SAT

SUN

calendar

Brief description

The Hovhannavank monastery includes the 4th century basilica church of St, John the Baptist, which was built by Gregory the Illuminator himself on the relics of St, John the Baptist, and the main church of St. Karapet (St. John’s other name). Saghmosavank is translated as the monastery of psalms. According to the legend, the psalm singing of Gregory the Illuminator was heard for several miles, when he asserted in the caves underneath the church. We will also have a short stop at the Alley of the Alphabet, where you will be given the chance to find the first letter of your name and even snap a picture with it. Amberd is the largest Armenian fortress, which is located in Aragatsotn province on the slope of Mount Aragats at an altitude of more than 2000 meters. Amberd is a historical value, from where you can admire the picturesque Armenian nature.

  1. Transportation on comfortable vehicles
  2. Professional guide service
  3. All tickets to mentioned historic and cultural sights, museums
  4. Drinking water in the vehicle
  5. Taxes
  1. Additional alcoholic drinks
  1. The tour for children under 4 is free of charge
  2. 50 % discount for children 4-10 is available
  3. We can organize the pick-up from your hotel in city center
  4. Please e-mail us if there are children under 4 years with you

Stop 1: 11:00
Hovhannavank Monastery

The monastery of Hovhannavank is about 5km south from Saghmosavank. The complex includes the 4th century basilica church of St, John the Baptist, which was built by Gregory the Illuminator himself on the relics of St, John the Baptist, and the main church of St. Karapet (St. John’s other name). It is also famous for its tympanum, which is engraved according to the parable of the Wise and Stupid Virgins from the book of Matthew.

Stop 2: 12:00
Saghmosavank Monastery

Saghmosavank is translated as the monastery of psalms. According to the legend, the psalm singing of Gregory the Illuminator was heard for several miles, when he asserted in the caves underneath the church. It was also famous for its medieval manuscripts and book-repository. Although quite modest compared to Hovhannavank (which is considered one of the most beautiful churches in Armenia), Saghmosavank possesses a particular charm.

Stop 3: 13:30
Armenian Alphabet Monument

On the way to Amberd, we will have a short stop at the Alley of the Alphabet, where you will be given the chance to find the first letter of your name and even snap a picture with it. Not only is Armenian a very old language, but it is also an independent branch of the Indo-European languages, making it unlike any other tongue in the world.

Stop 4: 14:00
Amberd Fortress

Amberd is the largest Armenian fortress, which is located in Aragatsotn province on the slope of Mount Aragats at an altitude of more than 2000 meters. The fortress was erected in the X-XIII centuries, which is reached us in a dilapidated state. It personifies the indomitable spirit of those times when it performed the seemingly incredible defensive functions. Amberd is a historical value, from where you can admire the picturesque Armenian nature.

Submit your review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.