Групповая экскурсия: Монастырь Ахпат, дом-музей Микоян, монастырь Санаин, мастер-класс традиционного шашлыка

Групповая экскурсия: Монастырь Ахпат, дом-музей Микоян, монастырь Санаин, мастер-класс шашлыка

15,000AMD

ОТ

In stock

Групповая экскурсия: Монастырь Ахпат, дом-музей Микоян, монастырь Санаин, мастер-класс традиционного шашлыка

Array ( )
    • AMD
    • 0 AMD
    • 0 AMD
    • 0 AMD
МЕСТОПОЛОЖЕНИЕ:
Ахпат, Алаверди, Армения
ДЛИТЕЛЬНОСТЬ:
12 ч.
КОЛ-ВО УЧАСТНИКОВ:
19 чел.
ЦЕНА (ВЗРОСЛЫЕ):
15000 драм
ЦЕНА (ДЕТИ:)
7500 драм
ЯЗЫКИ:
Русский, Английский
МЕСТО ВСТРЕЧИ:
Комплекс Каскад
ВРЕМЯ НАЧАЛА:
08:00

ВКЛЮЧЕНО

 Wi FI

 БИЛЕТЫ

 ВОДА В БУТЫЛКАХ

 ТРАДИЦИОННЫЙ ОБЕД

ПН

ВТ

СР

ЧТ

ПТ

СБ

ВС

calendar

Краткое описание

Во время этого тура вы направитесь в одно из самых зеленых областей Армении — в Лорийскою область, где два из трех монастырей включены в список ЮНЕСКО. Монастыри Ахпат и Санаин тесно взаимосвязаны и расположены в 20 минутах езды друг от друга. Легенда гласит, что оба монастыря были построены масонами отцом и сыном, но Санаин был построен раньше. В программе тура также включено посещение Дома-музея братьев Микоян. Во время тура Вы также примите участие в мастер-классе по приготовлению традиционного армянского шашлыка попробуете ее на вкус.

  1. Комфортабельные транспортные средства
  2. Традиционный обед
  3. Услуги гида
  4. Все билеты на упомянутые исторические и культурные достопримечательности, музеи
  5. Питьевая вода в транспортном средстве
  6. Налоги
  1. Дополнительные алкогольные напитки
  1. Тур для детей до 4 лет — бесплатно
  2. 50% скидка для детей 4-10 лет
  3. Мы можем организовать встречу у вашего отеля в центре города
  4. Пожалуйста, напишите нам, если с вами есть дети до 4 лет

Остановка 1: 11:30
Монастырь Ахпат

Mонастырский комплекс Ахпат расположен в деревне Ахпат, Лорийской области. Монастырь Ахпат был основан в период X-XIII вв. царской династией Багратуни. Из всех монастырских строений сохранились — главная церковь Святого Ншана (967-991) со скульптурными изображениями снаружи и росписями (XIII-XIV вв.) внутри, церковь Святого Григория (1005 г.) и небольшая купольная церковь Святой Аствацацин (XII-XIII вв.), трапезная XIII в., книгохранилище XIII в., ярусная колокольня (1245 г.), хачкары. Монастырь Ахпат был крупнейшим научным центром, обладающим богатейшим собранием рукописей. В нем находились помещения для переписи рукописей библиотеки, трапезные и университеты. С 1996 г. монастырь Ахпат находится под охраной ЮНЕСКО и включен в Список памятников мирового наследия.

Остановка 2: 13:00
Дом-музей братьев Микоян

В программе тура также включено посещение Дома-музея братьев Микоян. В музее представлены личные вещи семьи, а также документальные предметы, рассказывающие об их деятельности. В день открытия музея, из Москвы были привезены два экземпляра: МИГ самолет и служебная машина Артема Микояна.

Остановка 3: 14:00
Монастырь Санаин

Монастырь Санаин находится в поселке Санаин, Лорийской области. Монастырь Санаин был построен в X-XIII вв. Этот монастырь был просветительским центром Средневековой Армении. Здесь были основаны академия, библиотеки, скриптории и школы, где производилась переписка книг.
В первой половине Х века изгнанные из Вазантии армянские священнослужители построили в Санаине Церковь Святой Аствацацин (Святой Богородицы). Вокруг этой церкви со второй половины того же века постепенно поднялись главная церковь монастыря — Аменапркич («Всеспаситель», 962 г.), академия Григория Магистроса (XI в.), круглый храм святого Григория Просветителя (1061 г.), здание скриптория (1063 г.), колокольня (XIII в.). Монастырский комплекс находится под охраной ЮНЕСКО и включен в Список памятников мирового наследия.

Во время тура Вы также примите участие в мастер-классе по приготовлению традиционного армянского шашлыка, который и будет главным блюдом во время обеда.

Submit your review

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Regular tour: Haghpat Monastery, Mikoyan house-museum, Sanahin Monastery, Armenian Barbeque making master-class

Regular tour: Haghpat Monastery, Mikoyan house-museum, Sanahin Monastery, Barbeque master-class

15,000AMD

FROM

In stock

One-day guided tour in Armenia: Garni pagan temple, Geghard Monastery, Lavash baking and testing master-class. Professional guide service and comfortable transport.

Array ( )
    • AMD
    • 0 AMD
    • 0 AMD
    • 0 AMD
LOCATION:
Haghpat, Alaverdi, RA
DURATION:
12 hours
GROUP SIZE:
19 PAX
PRICE PER ADULT:
15000 AMD
PRICE PER CHILD:
7500 AMD
TOUR LANGUAGE:
Russian, English
PICK UP POINT:
Cascade Complex
STARTING TIME:
08:00

INCLUDED

 Wi FI

 TICKETS

 BOTTLED WATER

 LUNCH

MON

TUE

WED

THU

FRI

SAT

SUN

calendar

Brief description

During this tour, we will be travelling in the direction of north-east, to one of the greenest regions of Armenia – the region of Lori, where two of the three monasteries are in included the UNESCO list. The monasteries of Haghpat and Sanahin are closely connected, and located within 20 minutes of drive from each other. Legend says that both monasteries were built by father and son Masons, with Sanahin having been built earlier by the father. Mikoyan house-museum is also included in this tour. This tour is also unique with its masterclass of Armenian Barbecue. You will get aquainted with the secrets of the traditional Armenian dish and taste it during the lunch.

  1. Transportation on comfortable vehicles
  2. Lunch
  3. Professional guide service
  4. All tickets to mentioned historic and cultural sights, museums
  5. Drinking water in the vehicle
  6. Taxes
  1. Additional alcoholic drinks
  1. The tour for children under 4 is free of charge
  2. 50 % discount for children 4-10 is available
  3. We can organize the pick-up from your hotel in city center
  4. Please e-mail us if there are children under 4 years with you

Stop 1: 11:30
Haghpat Monastery

The Monastery Complex of Haghpat is located in the village of Haghbat , Lori region. Haghpat Monastery was founded in the X-XIII centuries by the royal Bagratuni dynasty.Of all the monastic buildings preserved – the main church of St. Nshan (967-991) with sculptural images from the outside and murals (XIII-XIV centuries) inside, the church of St. Gregory (1005) and a small dome church of St. Astvatsatsin (XII-XIII centuries. ), a refectory of the 13th century, a book depository of the 13th century, a tiered bell tower (1245), khachkars(cross-stones). The Hghpat monastery was the largest scientific center with a rich collection of manuscripts. There were rooms for the census of manuscripts of the library, refectory and universities. Since 1996, the Haghpat monastery is protected by UNESCO and included in the List of World Heritage Sites.

Stop 2: 13:00
Mikoyan house-museum

Mikoyan house-museum is also included in this tour. In the museum Mikoyan’s family’s personal things are shown, as well as materials that tell about their past actions. On the opening day there were brought influential vital exemplars.

Stop 3: 14:00
Sanahin Monastery

Sanahin Monastery is located in the village of Sanahin, Lori region. Sanahin Monastery was built in 10th – 13th centuries. This monastery was the educational centre of Armenia. There were academies, libraries, scriptoriums and schools where the books were copied. In the first half of the 10th century Armenian clerics expelled from Byzantium constructed St. Astvatsatsin (the Mother of God) in Sanahin. The main monastery church, Amenaprkich (962), Gregory Magistros academy (11 th century), the round St. Gregory the Illuminator temple (1061), scriptorium (1063) and belfry (13th century) were later built around it. The complex is under protection of the UNESCO.
This tour is also unique with its masterclass of Armenian Barbecue. You will have the opportunity not only to get familiar with the secrets of the traditional Armenian dish, but also taste it during the lunch.

Submit your review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.